Welcome to Alderman Cogan's Church of England Primary Academy

Site Map

Home Our School For Parents For Pupils Gallery Documents Contact Us Ebor

Meet the Staff

© Alderman Cogan’s C of E Primary School - 2011

Terms & Conditions

Website Design - Fiona Kirlew

Privacy Policy

Mrs Kirlew

Mrs Hodgson Mrs Hobson Mr Prosser Mrs Jordan Miss Smith

Click the member of staff’s button to find out more....

Mrs Kirlew Mrs Barnard Mrs Devaney Mrs Teal Mr Dykes